BLAQUEER AUTUMN 2013

 

My love done up and gone and left me, all these feelings still swirl around, so since I can’t love him, I will love you. We were made to love each other, each of us. And, from this love, and my interest in beauty politics and power, and my need to write beyond just academia, I wanted to start the “Our Queer Bodies Ourselves” project to promote a different conception of beauty and worth, and I am going to blog a little more.  Please email your pics to blaqueer@gmail.com. Let’s love.

Your Turn:

