Fat Boi Diaries: La Week-end

I dunno what you did but I did this:

xoxo

One of my favorite pictures of someone else that I took

we were aquarians together

I learned about Assaracus, a queer poetry mag, from Robert, whose spirit is infectious.

Rico came out with me at the last minute

I took this picture b/c I was eye-fucking the male dancer

I ended up here, Oz, and my crew formed queer ring in the middle of the dance floor.

I got home at this time in the AM

I did all this; basically I lived.

What did you do luvs?

 

 

Tagged , ,

Your Turn:

